{ Banner Image }

McV News

New Members Elected

May 24, 2019

We are pleased to announce that the Capital Members of the firm elected Alejandro Cepeda-Díaz, Leslie Flores-Rodríguez, Ricardo García-Negrón, Lizzie Portela-Fernández and Jorge Rexach-Vaquer as Capital Members; Myrgia Palacios-Cabrera and Ramón Parrilla-Carbia were elected  Income Members. These promotions become effective June 1, 2019. 

The Capital Members also re-elected Harry O. Cook and elected Rubén Méndez-Benabe as members of the Firm’s Policy Committee also effective June 1, 2019.

Join us in congratulating them!

The content of this McV Alert has been prepared for information purposes only. It is not intended as, and does not constitute, either legal advice or solicitation of any prospective client. An attorney-client relationship with McConnell Valdés LLC cannot be formed by reading or responding to this McV Alert. Such a relationship may be formed only by express agreement with McConnell Valdés LLC.

Related Practice Areas

Jump to Page
Our Offices